home
harleew's profile
Username harleew
Joined Jan 08, 2007
Country Spain
City Casarabonela
Male/Female Female
Age 52
Biography Now lived in Andalucia for 6 years having moved from South West Scotland when hubby was diagnosed with Raynauds Syndrome and medically retired from his job as an A.A. Patrolman. Coming here is not unlike my experience of moving to Scotland in 72 from Warwickshire, but hell I ended up living in Scotland for 30 years and consider it my soul home, so who knows what wll happen here.
Our house is in the old Moorish quarter below the ruins of the fortress with an amazing view all the way down to the sea, it is easy to see why this was the last village to fall to the Christians, you can see em coming 40kms away on a clear day. It is 3 floors of 180sqmetres whatever that all means - soz get a blond moment with this shit. It is the first time I have ever been an owner, well part owner with hubby so he says, I have always rented before, in fact before living here we lived/rented the house that is now owned by one of the Franz Ferdinand dudes - small world - and what a house that is.......I consider myself very fortunate to have lived most of my life in beautiful places and hope that I have not abused this piece of good karma in my life :)
Files uploaded 5
Last uploaded picture.
Click to see all uploads by harleew

Useful info


Home | Info | info@normalroom.com
© 2007-2015 Normal Room. Finland, EU. All rights reserved.

rss 2.0 RSS 2.0 FEED available for newest browsers and readers.
You may need a standalone rss-reader. You can find them for example on tucows.

 

 

Staff favourites and friends:

Designers' Block | Housemartin | The Kitchen Designer | K-Style | Shelterrific |